The Disciples of Light EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A magically sealed envelope addressed to the Disciples

5 posters

Go down

A magically sealed envelope addressed to the Disciples Empty A magically sealed envelope addressed to the Disciples

Post by Líliana Wed 14 Jul - 4:46

Name: Paul

Experience with WoW: I've been playing for almost 5 years now and been RPing for 4 and a half of those years. When I was in college I used to play D&D so the oppurtuntiy to RP in the Warcraft setting was great. I try to read up on as much lore as I can, I wouldn't say i'm an expert in WoW lore, but I certainly go read up on something before I start trying to pass it off in RP (for example back on my belf mage he was on a quest to regain the Violet Eye since their exile from Dalaran thinking it could be a new source of magic for their race. This was back on Sporeggar.) I started out roleplaying on Scarshield legion, then moved over to Sporeggar when TBC came out, the chance to start fresh on a brand new RP-PvP server seemed like a nice idea, moved over to Defias about a month before WoTLK hit due to Sporeggar's lol RP. Currently have 5x level 80's on this server, trying to keep RP with all of them from time to time but my mage is my priority for it.

How did you hear of us?: Well i've had some RP with you guys on several occasions, a few world RP-PvP events as well as the occasional run in with members around Stormwind. I might've gotten subtle whispers from one of your members when The Scarlet Crusade went under and noticed I was guildless.

Do you know anyone in the order already?: Well i've seen several of your members around my time in Stormwind, if I don't mention your name, I apologise. Lets see, there's Shariah, Vatheras, Bors, Jeanpierre and Numerius probably knows me better from my rogue Elíka. We had a couple of run ins when she was in the Cartel.