The Disciples of Light EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Xaaoa

2 posters

Go down

Xaaoa Empty Xaaoa

Post by Xaaoa Sat 14 Aug - 12:04

OOC information

Name: Mikkel

Experience with WoW:
I have played WoW for 1 and a half year.
I started playing Rp right away due that i have been playing Roleplay games like D&D and Vampire, so rp'ing on wow just came natural to me. After i got my first lvl 80 a death knight i began slowly to start raiding and began to prio raiding more than rp. After i got my mage which is my main today, and ever since i have had 95% focus on raiding and my mage is now a member of Animosity with a Pve Progress on 12712 Icc25 8/12 Icc25 Heroic.
Now Lately i have had a lust to start rp'ing for real again and thats also the major reason that i apply here.
I have two other lvl 80's beside my mage, Death knight and Shaman. Thats a Warrior tank and a Sub Rogue, Warrior is pretty much on standby and my Rogue is my Main PvP Char.

How did you hear of us?:
In my time of rp i have seen DoL Several times in action :p
And i used to have a alt in the guild a year ago or such.

Do you know anyone in the order already?:
Azume

Hobbies:
Except WoW then music, mates and just go out and have fun.

Work/student/other:
Going to school to educate to technical Engineer.

Are you familiar with the Code of Conduct::
Yep Smile

What can you contribute with in the guild:
IC:
I can bring a new calm look on the things as my character is a calm person who dont speak unless he have something to say. He is a friendly person, and have a good skill in talking with the people in puplic.
You could say he is rather diplomatic, in the same time he also likes a good laugh, no silly pranks or jokes, but if he is sitting with people having a nice time then he is a very social kind person.

OOC: