The Disciples of Light EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Artorian Sunbreaker

4 posters

Go down

Artorian Sunbreaker Empty Artorian Sunbreaker

Post by Artorian Sun 22 Aug - 13:59

OOC information

Name: Sophie

Experience with WoW:
Lets see. I've been playing WoW for just over five years now. For four of those five years I raided on PvE servers. Which grew quite boring really, so last year I decided to give Rp a shot, and haven't looked back since.
As far as RP experience goes, I have learned a lot in one year, I don't think I'm too bad nor do I think I'm great at it, we learn everyday! My first character to rp with was, Gilrod, which I'm sure quite a few know. I was an officer in the scarlet crusade, so I couldn't have been that bad at it..
I'm probably not the best at lore, but if there is something I don't know about or am unfamiliar with, I'll thoroughly research it.
My highest level characters are 80, I have three of them on this server, but right now, Artorian is my main.

How did you hear of us?:
I see you all around most of the time, and I've rp'd with quite a few of you.

Do you know anyone in the order already?: Líliana.

Hobbies:
Quite a few things: WoW, working out, horse riding, instruments, art, reading, animation. General things really.

Work/student/other:
Other, I can't find work so I'm just training to try and join the army.

Are you familiar with the Code of Conduct::
Yes, I've thoroughly read everything over before I started the app.

What can you contribute with in the guild: