The Disciples of Light EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Randàr Platefist.

2 posters

Go down

Randàr Platefist. Empty Randàr Platefist.

Post by Baroth Sat 28 Aug - 7:24

OOC information

Name: Isak Karlsen.

Experience with WoW: HI've played for about two and a half years now and I ain't going to quit yet.Plenty enough, I've gotten myself a small library in GHI with in-game books. Baròth, level 80 mage <The Dark Sphere>. I've been RP'ing almost since the day I started playing... Even if it wasn't high quality RP, it was RP nontheless!

How did you hear of us?: I've been in DoL before and I've seen the increase in the guild's RP since I left on my main.

Do you know anyone in the order already?: Yes, Shariah, Yepharel, Aarian, Docer, Bors. The list goes on.

Hobbies: DEATH! CHAOS! DESTRU-..... World of warcraft Very Happy

Work/student/other: Esthetical program student.

Are you familiar with the Code of Conduct: Yes... Too well D:

What can you contribute with in the guild: Like any other recruit and old DoL'er I guess. You may make use of me as you wish.

Your average online time: Atleast four hours a day.

IC information

Character Name: (Full title) Randàr "the righteous" Platefist.

Character Race: Human.

Character Class: Paladin.

Male/Female: Male.

Birthplace: known?

Age/DoB: known? 26 years old.

We would benefit from knowing your language capabilities, strengths and weaknesses etc. Please write a short story or piece of text that either summarises your character, or shows of your writing at its best!

Short Piece of writing [Optional]:

Randàr grunted and pushed the dead Blackrock orc off of his chest and sat up, looking at his surroundings: The remains of a great battlefield, bodies that littered the ground and the crows that was pecking at them.