The Disciples of Light EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application - Numerius

+2
Rentarn
Numerius
6 posters

Go down

Application - Numerius Empty Application - Numerius

Post by Numerius Thu 1 Jul - 17:37

OOC information

Name: Aleksander (Or Alexander if you like)

Experience with WoW: I've been playing WoW since 14 years old, I reckon. With major breaks and vacations, but still. The universe I'm familiar with, and so the lore. Started roleplaying probably 2-3 years ago. Somewhere several months before the huge event with Zaraj and the Lion. I recall our sailing from Theramore and a crush upon the Westfall coast. Then, retaking Sentinel Hill where one of Seiken's children died, if I'm correct.

How did you hear of us?: I've seen you guild around for years, and keep seeing!

Do you know anyone in the order already?: Yes, well... Shariah, Jeanpierre. The rest I know but didn't interact much with them on my main.

Hobbies: In real life? I visit gym, also like parties at friends' places. I like screwing their flats up so that they have to clean the mess up for hours!

Work/student/other: I'm a student! Studying to become a sound-producer's assistant in film making.

Are you familiar with the Code of Conduct:: Which? I guess I am. More familiar with the one in game IC and OOC, rather than in real life. Very Happy

What can you contribute with in the guild: I can contribute the presence of a squid and support in W-PvP events. I grow to like PvP more and more!

Your average online time: Uh, at hollidays usually almost whole days. It's like... two-three days I'm off with friends, and the rest of the week I have almost whole days and nights!

IC information

Character Name: Numerius

Character Race: Draenei

Character Class: Warrior

Male/Female: Male

Birthplace: Argus

Age/DoB: Uknown, but quite much since he has witnessed the fall of Argus.