The Disciples of Light EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application - Wulfgnar

5 posters

Go down

Application - Wulfgnar Empty Application - Wulfgnar

Post by Wulfgnar Thu 13 May - 16:14

OOC information

Name:
Kirsty/Criss

Experience with WoW: How long have you played? What do you know of Warcraft lore? Highest leveled character? Roleplay experience also..

I've been playing for a year, interested in pvp but eventually joined an RP server to get more involved with the game itself. I've been reading through the books to get an idea of the history of wow, but im still pretty new to it and will keep trying to learn as much of it as i can. =)

How did you hear of us?:

Through an advertisement in trade and i've seen some of the events going around.

Do you know anyone in the order already?:

No-one personally.

Hobbies: Wannabe Games artist.

Work/student/other: Work weekends, maybe college in the future.

Are you familiar with the Code of Conduct: Yes, I've read it over and over and will keep referring back to it.

What can you contribute with in the guild:
Hopefully some artworks.

Your average online time: Almost all the time.

Application - Wulfgnar Small-11

IC information

Character Name: Rae Thomas Wulfgnar

Character Race: Human

Character Class: Paladin

Male/Female: Male

Birthplace: Ashenvale

Age/DoB: 24/02

We would benefit from knowing your language capabilities, strengths and weaknesses etc. Please write a short story or piece of text that either summarises your character, or shows of your writing at its best!

Short Piece of writing [Optional]:

I have, sort of, started my characters own comic and storyline before the present wow day. This is just an exerpt of the story.