The Disciples of Light EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application - Elydrian Lyons

3 posters

Go down

Application - Elydrian Lyons Empty Application - Elydrian Lyons

Post by Elydrian Sat 17 Jul - 19:10

OOC information

Name: Ana

Experience with WoW:

I have been playing World of Warcraft for three years now, shared that time in both the Alliance and the Horde. Currently I am playing on the two sides thus my heart is Blue-Colored (Alliance, that is).
I am a fan of many parts of the Lore; in fact it was because of the lore itself and the existance of RP that I started to play World of Warcraft (as I was a roleplayer for seven years back then already), of all the things of the lore that I am most familiar with I think I should probably mention the Aspects, the various wars, Lordaeron, Arathor, Alterac.. I am passionate about the human lore in fact, the Holy Light as religion and "organization", the elven lore, both of the Night and Blood elves and a ...I would consider a medium knowledge of all the other races, for I find crutial to know the story of those who surround us in game of course and share Azeroth OOCly to also understand them ICly, and despite of my continuous research I believe I still have things to learn.

I have three level 80s (two of them on the Horde and this paladin) and few other alts.

About the Roleplay experience, as mentioned I roleplay for ten years now, in mIRC RPGs first over various themes, forums, and now in World of Warcraft. I have been in many guilds already such as: Kingdom of Alterac (GM) - A, Kingdom of Arathor -A, Ebon Hold -H, The Sunfury Elite -H, Second Gurbashi Empire -H, DRS - A , the Cult of Shadow- H, Silvermoon's Council (as Minister of the Foreign Affairs) and most currently RP Officer in the Ashen Nevren -H .

How did you hear of us?: