The Disciples of Light EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

urthwytes application

Go down

urthwytes application  Empty urthwytes application

Post by urthwyte Sat 23 Apr - 7:14

OOC information

Name: Andrew(andy) Howieson

Experience with WoW: played about 3-4 years , i know all of what happened in W3 and expansion, also learned a few things about draenor and how it was torn apart, i have a lvl 85 rogue (undead), i would say i have very little experience, i have one of my alts in SGE who i just joined a couple of weeks ago. learning a lot from them(mostly about being a troll) but id like to think it still counts.

How did you hear of us?: i asked on WoW forums about alliance rp guilds and got a reply from someone called Ephitos who suggested i use the dbrp.omg forum, i had a look at the guilds there and you seemed the most appealing Smile

Do you know anyone in the order already?: nope, not at all

Hobbies: WoW(obv) music, bass, paint balling.

Work/student/other: high school - then uni

Are you familiar with the Code of Conduct:: i am yes

What can you contribute with in the guild: anything really, if the events are set at a time i can make il be there, plus im leveling my pally to be a tank which would benefit you later if you need a tank.

Your average online time: 4-5 times a week ,3-4 hours each day

ps, around about the 7th or 8th of June il have finished exams so il be online alot more then

IC information

Character Name: Tam Urthwyte

Character Race: Human

Character Class: Paladin

Male/Female:male

Birthplace: unknown

Age/DoB: 23 years old

Short Piece of writing [Optional]: