The Disciples of Light EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application - Alaog

Go down

Application - Alaog Empty Application - Alaog

Post by Alaog Sat 12 Nov - 13:56

OOC information

Name: Ben Rowson

Experience with WoW: I've been playing WoW since February 2011, 5 months of which I have been Roleplaying. I'll be honest, I'm not the best or the most sociable Roleplayer, but I know the basics. I have been Roleplaying lightly in the Stormwind Regiment and have not enjoyed. As a priest, I feel out of place. Also, I have an IC brother who is an actual character (Thought that might be necessary to include).

How did you hear of us?: In-game, I saw the guilds name pop up a few times and thought to check it out.

Do you know anyone in the order already?: No, sorry.

Hobbies: Gaming, hanging out with friends, art, listening to music & rugby.

Work/student/other: I'm a student currently in my forth year at Senior school.

Are you familiar with the Code of Conduct:: Hell yeah!

What can you contribute with in the guild: I can contribute some good and genuine Roleplay. I'll try my best to not do anything that would give the guild a bad reputation.

Your average online time: 3 hours daily.

IC information

Character Name: Mr. Alaog Steelmantle

Character Race: Human

Character Class: Priest

Male/Female: Male

Birthplace: Stromguarde

Age/DoB: 24

Short Piece of writing [Optional]:

Alaog was born into a noble family in Stromguarde, Arathor. His dad was a very honourable and brave war hero and his mother a beautiful house-wife. Alaog grew up with his older brother Ryail. Ryail was always one step ahead of Alaog and much more stout than Alaog. Life was all well and good for the Steelmantle family and each day they lived their lives out happily. Alaog and his brother would often train in first-aid and spend every one of their Sundays in the cathedral, as they were very Holy.